Announcement of final election results for members of National Secretariat

Dakhla (Refugee Camps), 23 January 2023 (SPS) -  The committee in charge of elections announced Sunday evening the final results of the elections of the members of the National Secretariat of the Polisario Front, at the closing session of the 16th Congress of the Polisario Front held in the wilaya of Dakhla in the Sahrawi refugee camps.

The committee indicated that the process took place in good conditions during the first and second sessions without any problems.

The committee revealed a list of the 25 winners in the second round out of 75, recalling the two winners of the first round.

This is the final list of members of the National Secretariat:

01- Abdelkader Taleb Omar

02- Alloud Dafa

03- Labib Mohamed Abdelaziz

04- Abba Ali Hamoudi

05- Mrabih Almami Addai

06 -  Mohamed Akeik

07- Mohamed Sidati

08- Maryam Salek Hmada

09- Ahmed Abdi Lahbib

10- Sid Ahmed Aliyat

11- Mustafa Mohamed Ali

12- Khatri Addouh

13- Hassan Bushalga

14- Sidi Mohamed Omar

15- Bashir Mustafa Sayed

16- Mohamed Lamin Buhali

17- Hamma Salama

18- Mohamed Salem Ould Salek

19- Adda Brahim Ahmeim

20- Bushraya Bayoun

21- Mansour Omar

22- Mohamed Lamin Ahmed

23- Fatma Mahdi

24- Azza Babbih

25- Maalouma Larabas

26- Angia Salem

27- Khira Bullahi